Tulsa Athletic

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Tulsa Athletic

2018 NPSL Season | Tulsa Athletic

Tulsa Athletic News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
16 Ryan Alpers
8 Brady Ballew
17 Benjamin Barkley
1 Justin bauer
6 Ricky Chavez
9 Levi Coleman
26 Frank Cotroneo
Ryan Davis
5 NIcholas Downs
2 Santiago Erazo
4 Declan Fitzpatrick
19 LUCCA FRANCESCHINI
15 Joseph Garcia
26 Jamie Gilbert
23 Adam Habib
10 Adam James
Nate Lancaster
Dave Leung
Niall Masterson
Juan Ocampo
11 Chad Poarch
22 Jordan Poarch
21 Joseph Ruiz
13 Jacob Schmoker
7 Damieon Thomas
18 Aaron Ugbah
3 Gustavo Vargas
25 Jonathan Woods
24 Austin Wormell

Schedule

GAME ID #4814642
Sun May 6 2:00PM Tulsa Athletic 6 Veterans Park Tulsa,OK
Little Rock Rangers 1
GAME ID #4814644
Sun May 13 2:00PM Tulsa Athletic 3 Veterans Park Tulsa,OK
Ozark FC 0
GAME ID #4814645
Sat May 19 7:30PM Tulsa Athletic Waynesville High School Waynesville,MO
Demize NPSL (DMZ)
GAME ID #4814649
Sat May 26 7:30PM Tulsa Athletic Carpenter Stadium Wichita,KS
FC Wichita
GAME ID #4814654
Sat Jun 2 6:00PM Tulsa Athletic St. Mary's Stadium St. Louis,MO
Saint Louis Club Atletico
GAME ID #4814657
Sun Jun 10 4:00PM Tulsa Athletic Veterans Park Tulsa,OK
FC Wichita
GAME ID #4814660
Sun Jun 17 2:00PM Tulsa Athletic Veterans Park Tulsa,OK
Saint Louis Club Atletico
GAME ID #4814664
Sun Jun 24 2:00PM Tulsa Athletic Veterans Park Tulsa,OK
Demize NPSL (DMZ)
GAME ID #4814666
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM Tulsa Athletic Sugar Creek Soccer Park Bella Vista,AR
Ozark FC
GAME ID #4814670
Sat Jul 7 7:30PM Tulsa Athletic War Memorial Stadium Little Rock,AR
Little Rock Rangers

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Matt Boullt Manager
Bret Cromwell Assistant Coach
Brian McCurdy Assistant Coach
Jacob Rogers Assistant Coach
Joey Ryan Head Coach